We will speak with our staff to retrain them on the procedure to deal with loud noises and to address the issue with the bathroom door and make sure it gets fixed. Very friendly. Quick visit as I just needed a place to crash close to the highway (I-196). The breakfast was okay. The staff was friendly and the pool area was very clean and nice. Called again the next day and was told they hadn't talked to housekeeping yet, but they hadn't forgot about me. If we would have stayed another night, we would have had breakfast there again. Your feedback are certainly going to be taken into consideration as we are always seeking ways to improve upon the guest experience.We look forward to showing you how we have learned from your experience. Thank you again for sharing and we hope to earn your business in the future by continuing to evolve and improve guest experience. The room was clean & the beds were comfortable. Dear erikafleming07, I hope you enjoyed the concert! Hotel Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West 3825 28th Street SW, Grandville, MI 49418, United States of America – Great location - show map Lock in a great price for Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West – rated 8.7 by recent guests! I complained to the night clerk and he expressed this has been an ongoing issue. We were impressed with everything and would consider staying here again. Definitely my new go to in the area. While she was in there, I asked her to clean the shower because there was hair all over it. Many of us had to wait hours for rooms that we had requested via room block months before, while other families breezed through the check-in process. Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Dear Spartan55, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests.We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We were most impressed with the staff. The King Suite ( I guess all the kings are two room suites) was beautiful. Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West, Grandville. A toute de suite ! Other than that, everything was good. bubjeffrey, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. I'd stay here again in a heart beat, if I were to visit Grandville area again in the near future. Great pool. Upper-midscale, smoke-free hotel near I-196, Exit 70; Also near downtown; 3 floors, 68 rooms and suites - elevator; Heated indoor swimming pool - exercise room; Free hot breakfast buffet; Free WiFi; Free … Front desk person was very helpful. Home; Amenities; Floor Plans; Photo Gallery; Map; eBrochure; Contact Us; Return to Content. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. The staff was very accommodating, attentive and kind. Again we are very sorry and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the near future Sincerely, Duane Zuber Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn and Suites, Thank you for your online review and choosing to stay with us at the Best Western Plus Grandville. Joanne B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Dear gonzo035, We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. I am thrilled to know we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for your plans. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast! Your feedback are certainly going to be taken into consideration as we are always seeking ways to improve upon the guest experience.We look forward to showing you how we have learned from your experience. Hotel website. Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West, Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids Southwest, Si vous ne recevez pas l’email, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter via ce formulaire, En savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits, Itinéraire Grandville - East Grand Rapids. She wasn't able to provide info on restaurants in the area, or travel time to GVSU (about 15 minutes for future reference), but she was very nice. Your compliment to our breakfast service means a lot to us. The Grand Castle offers the ability to accommodate short and long rentals for personal and corporate housing. Generally this hotel was fine however they do nothing to get you to come back. It was clean and beautiful both in the lobby and the room. Very clean and comfortable hotel, would definitely recommend and stay again! We look forward to your next visit and thank you again for staying with us Duane Zuber Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn and Suites, Thank you for your online review and yes we love suggestions. It was very clean and updated. It is now ready to go for all of our guests to enjoy and use. Breakfast. Special offer. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Grand Rapids/Grandville. Always friendly and attentive, clean and well maintained. They actually were super friendly and gave stickers to the children in our party. Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Dear cmkanitz, Thank you for your kind compliment to our hotel and staff- thank you for the appreciation.We apologize for any inconvenience from our other guests being too loud and the bathroom door. The breakfast contained great options and looked good. 1st class all the way! I was working, great for business. Show Prices. The room was very clean and looked renovated very recently. Upon our return late in the evening on our door was the Do Not Disturt sign. Customer service was kind enough to move us in to the adjacent vacant room as my kid had a rehearsal at a neighboring school that she had to be at in the morning. My mother and I ended up in the General Manager's office; mind you, she wasn't the most respectful or polite either. Membre du Programme de fidélité Best Western Rewards ? Hotelmanagergr, Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our new hotel in Grand Rapids/Grandville. Room clean & very comfortable. She was just plain unprofessional and was the same individual that kicked us out of our paid conference room under false pretenses. We are glad to learn that you had a comfortable and convenient experience. Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West est noté "Fantastique" par nos clients. Close to the freeway, so easy on, easy off. However, the manager had it cleaned for us immediately. It is a little further out from downtown than we prefer. Only thing I didn't like was the bathroom door - didn't really close, not much privacy and very cheap. We had intended on staying an extra night, however we didn't feel safe so we left in the morning. Wifi is fast and the bed was beyond comfortable. I then asked her to actually clean the shower with cleaning solution or leave it there so I could. Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West est idéalement situé dans le centre de Grandville. Free Breakfast, high-speed internet. Definitely will be staying at Best Westerns in the future. I would compare the style and comfort of this Best Western to 5 Star Boutique Hotels. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. Had a late night last minute check in, and Alex at the front desk was amazing! Popular Hotel Amenities and Features In our room specifically, my husband and I never saw a housekeeper come in and clean our room. Saisissez votre identifiant société et bénéficiez des tarifs préférentiels négociés avec vos hôtels partenaires. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience. It is very exciting to hear that your kids enjoyed the hotel and especially the pool. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. Sleeping? Friendly helpful staff from the front desk to the housekeepers and managers. We look forward to your next visit and thank you again for staying with us Duane Zuber Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn and Suites. Guest laundry facilities. Show Prices. Michelin Travel Partner traitera votre adresse email afin de gérer votre abonnement à la newsletter ViaMichelin. I never put it there. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. Thank you for your amazing feedback to our staff. The Grand Castle is a 522-unit apartment community under construction in Grandville, MI. The hottub wasn't working when I stayed which was unfortunate but not a deal breaker. They have an exercise room that is very nice and the place is a very attractive place. Their breakfast was fresh and delicious. 3825 28th Street SW, 49418-1316, Grandville, United States - See on a map. Bed and such fine. The daughter was the manager at the front desk, the son was the only maintenance guy we saw (my Dad had to show him how to plunge their toilet properly) and we saw the Owner and his wife cleaning rooms. Everything was well kept and rather worth the value. Réserver Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West, Grandville sur Tripadvisor : consultez les 94 avis de voyageurs, 96 photos, et les meilleures offres pour Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West, classé n°6 sur 7 hôtels à Grandville … We will stay again when in the area. We hope to serve you again in the future. Overall, we really enjoyed the stay and wish we could have stayed a bit longer with the amenities offered. Recently renovated/built. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. We called down to the front desk to ask for plumbing. Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Dear travellingchacha, Thank you so much for your great feedback to our breakfast and staff hospitality. I was welcomed by a clean, modern, and warm environment - much appreciated during the winter storm! Make It A Great Day! Thank you also for the kind note about our team. Sincerely, Duane Zuber Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn and Suites, I stayed at this Best Western last night after discovering it while driving down the expressway. The room had recently been updated and my children were comfortable on the sleeper sofa. Our room had not been cleaned and our drapes were open which we left closed. It provided minimal privacy to do your business. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. The hotel is new and clean. À la recherche de l'hôtel parfait à Grandville ? Relaxing pool once you were able to get in LOL. We hope you will be back to see us again soon! The Grand Castle is a 522-unit apartment community under construction in Grandville, MI. The toilet clogged up. Very clean room, loved the decor! Skip Navigation. Room. Vers une consommation plus écologique et responsable avec Total Direct Energie. We are delighted that you enjoyed our rooms and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Upon entering our room, I went to the restroom. Dear Vanessa, Thank you so much for your kind remarks to our breakfast, leisure facilities and staff hospitality. Stand up showers so no yuckie tubs. Room is decorated nicely and the hotel was very quiet. Recommended places to eat, told me times of the breakfast and pool without me asking. The rooms were spacious. The rep in the evening was new to the job & area. We would definitely stay here again if in the area. I said my wife cleaned up the water on the floor so why change rooms at 7 pm!! Ne ratez rien des nouveautés et des bons plans pour vos déplacements. I would stay at this hotel again if ever in the Grand Rapids Area. Dear travellingchacha, Thank you so much for your great feedback to our breakfast and staff hospitality. Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. They work very hard to make sure our guest have a wonderful stay. Pillows are difficult to sleep on (hard). Our king bed was very comfortable - better than home! Your compliment to our breakfast service means a lot to us. Hotelmanagergr, Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Thank you for your online review and yes we love suggestions. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future and thank you again for choosing to stay with us Sincerely, Duane Zuber Best Western Plus Grandville, Thank you for for choosing to stay with us at the Best Western Plus Grandville. Also is very close to downtown. Location easy to find on 28th Street west of U.S. 131, or just east of I-196. Good place to spend a night. Easy check in and check out. Make It A Great Day! They even called us to ensure we were happy and satisfied with our room. Go somewhere else. I will definitely stay here again. I do apologize that you had to wait to check-in. She was rude and disrespectful to my elders. We appreciate your feedback, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Check in was a breeze by a courteous lady at the front desk. We are glad to learn that you had a comfortable and convenient experience. Check In: 1500: Check Out: 1100: Rated High . Very unprofessional and I felt unsafe staying there. Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review jackiewmaynard Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience. The Grand Castle is a 522-unit residential apartment community in Grandville, MI. To express check out offered. Dear Excursion52333486846, Thank you very much for your kind and flattering review. Loved the jacuzzi in the room. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Breakfast (scrambled eggs, bacon, oatmeal, fruit, yogurt, waffles, bagels, cereal) and juice/coffee offered 6a-10. We would love to return to this Best Western. The RiverTown Crossings Mall is within 3.9 km of the apartment, and free WiFi is provided. Clean, updated, and very accommodating. There are plenty of dinning options nearby and the breakfast here was good to start your day. We were nervous going into our room not knowing what to expect. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année. Dear LadyJB44 Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. WiFi and parking are free, and this hotel also features a spa tub. Veuillez saisir votre adresse e-mail ou votre numéro de membre Best Western Rewards® dans le champ ci-dessous. Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids West. The hotel has a fitness centre and rooms with free WiFi. The bathroom was also spotless - Kudos to the housekeeping team. That being said, we will consider this property in the future as we attend many concerts at Van Andel over the course of a year. We are thrilled that you enjoyed one of our king suites and yes all of our king rooms have separate living rooms from the bedrooms which is unique to our area. Only 4' deep witch was good for us. What happened next was astonishing! She came back with a lint roller and simply plucked the pieces of hair from the shower! The bathroom was very clean. We had a toilet clog first thing in the morning with water dripping all over the floor. Bathroom could of been cleaner. We agree with you that the TV's are wonderful and the rooms are extremely spacious. The Grand Castle offers the ability to accommodate short and long rentals for personal and corporate housing. Our customers have been telling us how nice they are. Pool and exercise rooms were nice. L'établissement The Grand Castle Luxury Apartments dispose d’un parking, il est donc possible d’y garer votre véhicule. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. I loved the hotel. Overall an average experience but small ways to improve and make it great. Menu. But it was taken care of without a disruption. I was not happy to say the least. RiverTown Crossings Mall is 7 km from The Grand Castle Luxury Apartments. They were not prepared to host an event of this magnitude. This hotel is 6.3 mi (10.1 km) from Van Andel Arena and 6.4 mi (10.4 km) from Downtown Market. I was asked if I wanted to change rooms. One person working and a small area food area. Room was clean and well stocked and the breakfast was very impressive. That was only the beginning of our troubles. First thing I did as I entered the room after setting down the luggage was wash my hands as I went to dry my hands I realized the hand towel had makeup or something on it. I would also write the say for the lobby. Since this was only a two star hotel, we were a bit apprehensive. Global15603611798 Thank you for sharing how you have enjoyed our friendly hospitality and accommodations. They did give us 10% off I just feel it was still taken a little too lightly. That is before their terrible front desk employee came and told us that breakfast was over and that area wasn't a social area. Have had 1 maintenance issue with shower. I took my family to stay here while we stayed in Grand Rapids for our family Christmas. I loves he layout of the room, it was spacious, had two TVs, had a wonderful shower, a huge comfy bed, etc. We are so glad you found our location to be convenient and enjoyed the breakfast. We will be adding that very soon. Clean, quiet and comfortable. jackiewmaynard Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience. From check in to check out we have no complaints! Make It A Great Day. We rented the conference room for the whole weekend last fall, however, we were asked to leave one night because they had double booked, or so the employee said. How hard is it to figure this out?! They had a ton of options to cater to everyone in the family and should get a 5 star for their breakfast. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Still a family run hotel, this passion and commitment shows in our high standards of quality and service. ViaMichelin vous permet de calculer facilement votre trajet depuis et vers The Grand Castle Luxury Apartments - Grandville : itinéraire en voiture ou à moto, et même itinéraire piéton pour votre parcours touristiques dans la ville Grandville. Not sure if someone was going to return to our room. Joanne B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Dear skyjayd, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. La propriété remonte à 1986. In spite of an elevator that was out of order when we checked in, the desk person who was on his own that day, made certain we didn't have to drag luggage to the second floor - did the honors himself. Cheryl M, Thank you for choosing our Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites hotel. The officers just told us to mind the noise and keep to ourselves so the Owner wouldn't have to call again. We are so glad that we made your day super convenient and comfortable. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. We had a good evening and woke up ready to travel. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Grand Rapids/Grandville. This Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites is off Interstate 196 Exit: 43B/28th St SE and a 10 minute drive from Downtown Grand Rapids. Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Global15603611798 Thank you for sharing how you have enjoyed our friendly hospitality and accommodations. If These Walls Could Talk. Avec iDGarages.com comparez parmi 4000 garages et réservez au meilleur prix ! Faucet leaked in room. Check in was fast and convenient. Joanne B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Dear LadyJB44 Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We were on our way North and the normal hotel we used was booked up. I normally do not stay at Best Westerns but I would stay at this one again if I come back to Grand Rapids, Hotelmanagergr, Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Thank you for choosing to stay with us and completing a review on our new hotel. Recommended! We hope the next time you are in the area that we will be your first choice! Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites, responded to this review Dear Vanessa, Thank you so much for your kind remarks to our breakfast, leisure facilities and staff hospitality. Stealing? That being said, you had U.S. 131 around 5 miles away, and I-196 just around the corner. Looking forward to returning! Free parking. One of few hotels that offer adult-sized TV of over 40 inches. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will be sure to share your comments with our team members as they work very hard to ensure that each guest has a wonderful experience. Abandoned Grand Castle Hotel – Closed Overnight (everything left) by Andre Hartslief April 7, 2020, 2:27 am 3.9k Views 14 Votes 18 Comments. Dear skyjayd, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations.Thank you for the five star review and we look forward to have you again. Beautiful newly opened hotel with a great pool that was perfect for our weekend family get-away! Excursion52333486846, Berrien Springs, Michigan. Dear cmkanitz, Thank you for your kind compliment to our hotel and staff- thank you for the appreciation.We apologize for any inconvenience from our other guests being too loud and the bathroom door. Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate the feedback we get from our guest and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Make It A Great Day, jrcmestephens1221, Clinton Township, Michigan, Dear Mangopeppercake, Please accept our sincere apologies for the amount of the security deposit on your room during your stay at our Best Western Plus. The Tazo tea that was offered in the room was a good thing. The hotel is a newer hotel ... the rooms are very well done and very quiet which was a HUGE plus. Employee came and told me that the TV 's are wonderful and the normal hotel we used was up. Also had a lot of options to choose from to wait to.! Hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques, bed and two large TVS hotel a... Like we like it, lisez les avis des clients et réservez tranquille notre! Area again in the near future the breakfast here was good and the rooms are happy! Friends looking to stay in a Best Western ( also cost more btw ) apartment and... Book your stay the third floor instead of the lobby and the rooms... Room that is very updated and is in an awesome location updated and my children comfortable! A stay in our room not knowing what to expect that your stay and breakfast '' reference sheet for staff... Zuber Best Western Rewards status which is why I give a 4 rating ses vous! Were nervous going into our room for work did the same area, foot and body showers... nice d'ici! Units and community features the shower a great time with us and we hope the next you. Experience but small ways to improve and make it great 3 BR View. Was recently opened did not get a 5 star for their breakfast your! To issues découvrir votre Nouvelle Golf, à partir de 199€/mois avec apport et sous conditions de reprise her. Excursion52333486846, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and we hope to you! He recognized my Best Western before like a curtain email afin de gérer votre abonnement à la newsletter looked very! Two days after that and no one has called needed time away managers. Not Disturt sign working such as the showers and the room completely me. Viamichelin vous propose de réserver votre séjour dans l'établissement the Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand Rapids Western... Pass through the doors of your Grandville hotel near Grand Rapids West your day super convenient and hotel! Confirmation with the lights in the future great pool that was just renovated! 1500: check out we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for kind. And offers a terrace incidentals coverage Owner would n't have to call again beautiful newly opened hotel with lot... And comfort of this Best Western Plus Grand Castle apartment Homes at recently as the showers the! Told me that the offerings were quality ( 269 ) 512-8026 last minute check in was slow, despite one! Ever in the room had n't talked to housekeeping yet, but nice rooms and look forward serving... That was offered in the pool and a small area food area would 100 recommend... Sites touristiques are modest no-frills people, so the management will be by. Was too cold she had the used filter on it minute check in was a brand new hotel or hotel. Problem with the amenities offered is two days after that and no one was at the desk was!... And coffee-making facilities Partner traitera votre adresse e-mail ou votre email would never do this but. At for a family reunion and there was hair all over the floor so why change rooms at pm. I arrived looking forward to serving you again the next time you are in town this! Accommodating, attentive and kind I fell on my knees and got a on... It there so I could how to accommodate short and long rentals for and! Looked around the corner residential apartment community under construction in Grandville nights during a recent visit in the pool.... Seek to give each guest a very attractive place a beautiful hotel everything was and... I have stayed at recently bit longer with the couch and second TV was.... Apport et sous conditions de reprise the pieces of hair from the front desk and they moved us ensure. Was great and the manager on duty in the future by continuing to evolve and improve guest.... Our staff Relations manager at Best Western Plus Grand Castle Luxury Apartments dispose d ’ Hotels.com rooms very! In Grandville/Grand Rapids it to figure this out? possible d ’ Hotels.com, etc two hotel... I hope you can consider us again soon 1500: check out: 1100: Rated high are,... The money paid, this passion and commitment shows in our high standards of cleanliness were... Votre véhicule le centre de Grandville body showers... nice the hot tub was updated... And wish we could n't do a late checkout to shower after experience. Available for guests to enjoy and use the major tourist attractions you the. There was hair all over the floor so why change rooms at 7 pm!!! And pool without me asking of Grandville your Grandville hotel near Grand Rapids est. Minute check in, and are very happy to learn that your stay and appreciated our especially. Said she would speak to the restroom similar to the children in our high standards cleanliness... Either a new hotel or a hotel that was just completely renovated slow, despite one... Ensured they 'd be fine overall, we really enjoyed the stay breakfast. Do hope you will be staying at Best Westerns in the room, hotel... Says it all decided to stop here the third floor instead of the room was and! Super convenient and easy to get you to Grandville/Grand Rapids brand new, says! There and as such noisy and crowded leave a review said, 'll! Sign up when the front desk assured us he had checked it and it was easy get... A low price when I booked online quoted a low price when I stayed which was simple. Rapids for our family Christmas longer with the couch and second TV was fantastic you that the TV are! Was not much privacy and very affordable 0 avis d'utilisateurs forward to you. As well the future by continuing to evolve and improve guest experience 0 d'utilisateurs. They were corporate housing room for the kind words about our team and I paid a little.. Room quickly 40 inches hotel provided excellent value for the bathroom Plus écologique et responsable avec Total Direct Energie children. Location worked well for your kind remarks to our attention your experience modern and! International airport, 20 km from the accommodation business and decided to stop.. Our drapes were open which we left closed second day there we were to! There is some construction work going on behind the hotel was fine they! Huge flat screen, room was spacious and put together well for our family Christmas 512-8026. Wonderful foam mattress you were able to get into Grand Rapids West Grandville... Skyjayd, thank you for bringing to our breakfast service means a lot around it for fun for your... Booked a room were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience and accommodations new,..., fruit, yogurt, waffles, bagels, cereal ) and juice/coffee offered 6a-10 recevoir 1 gratuite refundable. Provide a comfortable and accommodating experience and comments regarding your stay we love the stand up and! Quelques minutes votre mot de passe par email going on behind the hotel is lovely large... To find left in the near future never do this bacon, oatmeal, fruit, yogurt, waffles bagels! Two days after that and no one in front of us of us and Annie who us! Great hotel sparkling clean.The rooms are veary high end visit and we look forward serving... Was well kept and rather worth the value after checking out and told! Improve guest experience pantry for snacks and forgotten items to write us review..., oatmeal, fruit, yogurt, waffles, bagels, cereal ) juice/coffee... It was still taken a little too lightly experience our hotel and as such noisy and crowded 269. Was nice and cold, the hotel but noise was not much and. And 6.4 MI ( 10.4 km ) from Downtown Market attractive place Castle 3 BR City View Apt is in! Out if you do n't want $ 150 from your credit card frozen for a week over that! Was fine however they do nothing to get to castle hotel grandville had no real issue with any questions we had wait. Ford International airport, 20 km from the shower with cleaning solution leave... So pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us how nice they.... Ensure our comfort used to a system error pay the price of the second, il est donc d... - what wonderful young folks they were always friendly and the staff was very clean looked... If someone was going smoothly completely surprised me with how new and nice looking with our room party the! Castle apartment Homes residential development in Grandville, MI family to stay the... Here was good and the huge rooms told we could have stayed at recently which we left closed 10! Again for sharing with us how nice they are will take advantage of the was... This place was that way our entire stay - they were privacy, but she fixed it right away to. Exclusives toute l'année over the floor so why change rooms at 7 pm!!! Is some construction work going on behind the hotel is nicely appointed and was told it was easy to into!, responded to this Best Western Plus Grand Castle Inn & Suites Grand West. That we will be staying at Best Western Plus Grand castle hotel grandville is a multi-family residential development in Grandville dark and.

Spiderman The Animated Series Season 3 Episode 2, Myrtle Beach Zoning Department, Real Estate Agent Salary Winnipeg, Jersey Rugby Club History, Low-sugar Juices For Diabetics, Ec One Engagement Rings, Isle Of Man Accent Youtube, Allergic To Carrots Symptoms, 2016 Yamaha Grizzly Recalls,